MEDIA

PODCASTS:

SharkFarmer Podcast – Trevor Bales Hay and Stuff -  https://sharkfarmer.libsyn.com/287-trevor-bales-hay-and-stuff

The Agvocates – Trevor Bales - https://www.listennotes.com/podcasts/the-agvocates/trevor-bales-ROL5lMQ-UPN/

AFBF – Baling Hay and Boosting the Farm - https://www.fb.org/viewpoints/baling-hay-and-boosting-the-farm-story

https://ae-engine.com/trevor-bales/ 

 

NEWS SEGMENTS:

Arizona Farm Bureau “Ag Communicator of the Year” - https://www.azfb.org/Article/Meet-Arizona-Agricultures-2021-Ag-Communicator-of-The-Year-Trevor-Bales

Valley Leadership’s Explore Program Goes to Buckeye - https://www.valleyleadership.org/blog/valley-leaderships-explore-buckeye/

COWBOY LIFESTYLE – From Farm to Fame  https://issuu.com/ae-engine/docs/clm_digi/10

COWBOY LIFESTYLE - Two Family-Oriented American Companies are Joining Forces in 2022 - https://issuu.com/ae-engine/docs/clm1011_digi/24

Hay & Forage Grower – These Bales make bales - https://www.hayandforage.com/article-2249-these-bales-make-bales.html

West Valley View – Buckeye Resident Names Agriculturist of the Year - https://www.westvalleyview.com/news/buckeye-resident-named-agriculturist-of-the-year/article_1d69376c-0073-11e8-846b-1f264e5c0864.html

Arizona Farm Bureau - Meet Arizona Agriculture’s Bales Family-   https://www.azfb.org/Article/Meet-Arizona-Agricultures-Bales-Family?fbclid=IwAR0C3JtnvHQapIj98tbMlIPmsDQ0cpnmtr3KCR05s1CLEwne8EnbjQihb-k

West Valley View - 6 generations of farmers -  https://www.westvalleyview.com/archives/6-generations-of-farmers/article_bb997ee5-4e15-55ea-91fb-df4143dcb119.html

Fox10 Phoenix - Monsoon 2022: Cleanup efforts continue after Arizona's stormy weekend  https://www.fox10phoenix.com/news/monsoon-2022-cleanup-efforts-continue-after-arizonas-stormy-weekend

Fox10 Phoenix - 6th generation Arizona farmer gets creative while sales are down during pandemic -   https://www.fox10phoenix.com/news/6th-generation-arizona-farmer-gets-creative-while-sales-are-down-during-pandemic

 

ARTICLES:

 

Sign up for our Newsletter